Module 3.2 Replan global setting

By the end of this unit, you'll know whether to have the replan always updates schedule setting enabled or disabled for your business and how this effects replanning jobs.


MODULE 3 - WORKERS AND PLANNERS

3.2: Replan global setting

Before replanning or rescheduling work from the ‘my work’ and work planner, note what the global setting is set to under

settings > jobs and scheduling

and see if the ‘replan always updates schedule’ option is selected or not.

This option maintains the job frequency when replanning appointments so if a job with a 4 week frequency is replanned to a week later, the following appointment will be in another 4 weeks rather than 3 weeks.

If this setting is selected, then this will be the default when replanning all jobs rom the planners *unless they are scheduled by round.


Squeegee Status
2022